Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • Subscribe

Obituaries

Friday 03/27/2015
Obituaries for Friday, March 27, 2015

• Potenciano Agustin • Shigeo Tsuhako • Melvin Iwamoto • Natividad Saflor • Aida Carbonel • Jeremy Ledward • Robert Stuart • Hildred Kamaka • Andrew Masunaga

Comments (0)
Thursday 03/26/2015
Obituary for Thursday, March 26, 2015

• Marie Carol Lemke

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/25/2015
Obituaries for March 25, 2015

• Natividad Saflor • Fallon Lopez • Mikela Kaiwi • Inocencia Acoba • Potenciano ‘Pat’ Agustin • Angel Unciano, Sr. • Melvin Tadao Iwamoto • Evelyn Garcia • Shigeo Tsuhako • Jeremy Ledward 

Comments (0)
Tuesday 03/24/2015
Obituary for March 24, 2015

• Indalecia Redolfin

Comments (0)
Sunday 03/22/2015
Obituaries for March 22, 2015

• Fallon Lopez • Michael Kocher Jr. • Potenciano Agustin • Melvin Tadao Iwamoto Jr. • Elena Domingo • Jeremy Ledward • Isabel Nester • Casimiro Rumbaoa • Indalecia Redolfi • Kent Frank  • Christina Leiuiakealoha Hart • Taichi Harada • Max Bancroft • 

Comments (0)
Friday 03/20/2015
Obituaries for Friday, March 20, 2015

• Natividad Saflor • Marie Lemke • Fallon Lopez • Evelyn Garcia • Inocencia Aggacid Acoba • Mikela Kaiwi

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/18/2015
Obituaries for March 18, 2015

• Fallon Lopez • Wilhelmina Soto • William Schenck • Jeremy Ledward • Natividad Saflor • Indalecia Redolfin • Joseph Day • Shizuo Higashiyama • Masako Yukimura 

Comments (0)
Sunday 03/15/2015
Obituaries for March 15, 2015

• Aida Carbonel • Josefina Aguzar • Kimo Jardin • Jeremy Ledward • Agar Parraga

Comments (0)
Friday 03/13/2015
Obituaries for Friday, March 13, 2015

• June Ikemoto

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/11/2015
Obituaries for March 11, 2015

• June Ikemoto • Donna Buhrman • Karen Galante • Colleen Okamoto • Hermogenes Sagadraca • Kimo Jardin • Mikela Kaiwi • Clinton Bettencourt • 

Comments (0)
Tuesday 03/10/2015
Obituaries for March 10, 2015

• June Ikemoto • Francis Kealoha • Masao Yotsuda

Comments (0)
Monday 03/09/2015
Obituaries for March 9, 2015

• June Ikemoto • Hermogenes Sagadraca

Comments (0)
Sunday 03/08/2015
Obituaries for March 8, 2015

• June Ikemoto • Colleen Okamoto • Hermogenes Sagadraca • Marie Carol Lemke • Clinton Bettencourt • Rebecca Sialana • Jack Cobb • Toshio Ikeda • Pablo Gapuz

Comments (0)
Thursday 03/05/2015
Obituaries for Thursday, March 5, 2015

• Leslie Yaka • Toshio Ikeda

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/04/2015
Obituaries for March 4, 2015

• Sophia Akita • Marie Lemke • Colleen Okamoto • Leslie Yaka • Floyd Kawahara • Jim O’Donoghue • Denise Ladao • Paul Mills • Ruth Fernandez 

Comments (0)
Tuesday 03/03/2015
Obituaries for March 3, 2015

• John Smithhisler

Comments (0)
Sunday 03/01/2015
Obituaries for March 1, 2015

• Charming Yokotake • Sophia Akita • Donna Buhrman • Denise Ladao • Ruth Fernandez • Fusetsu Miyazaki • Paul Mills • Josefina Aguzar • Dean Takashima 

Comments (0)
Friday 02/27/2015
Obituaries for Friday, February 27, 2015

• David Niau • Paul Mills

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/25/2015
Obituaries for Feb. 25, 2015

• Keith Maka • Betty Jane Kali • Leeam Ragudo • Edward Ferreira, Sr. • Saburo Inagaki • James Cobb • John Arruda • Eusebio Quilinquin • Mary Costales • Raymond Sato

Comments (0)
Monday 02/23/2015
Obituaries for Feb. 23, 2015

• Betty Jane Kali

Comments (0)

Online poll

Loading…

Most Popular

Follow us on Facebook

Travel / Las Vegas