Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • Subscribe

Contact Us

The Garden Island
3-3137 Kuhio Hwy., Lihue, HI 96766
P.O. Box 231, Lihu'e, HI 96766.
Office (808) 245-3681
Fax (808) 245-5286

No paper delivered?
If you fail to receive your Garden Island by 6:00 a.m. please call the Circulation Department at (808) 245-0433 or email customerservice@thegardenisland.com. Our office hours are Monday – Friday 5:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., and Weekends/Holidays 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Circulation
Circulation Manager
Lucia Baase - (808) 245-0444 lbaase@thegardenisland.com

Editorial
Editor-In-Chief
Bill Buley - (808) 245-0457 bbuley@thegardenisland.com

Managing Editor
Tom Hasslinger - (808) 245-0427 thasslinger@thegardenisland.com

Sports Writer
Nick Celario - (808) 245-0437 ncelario@thegardenisland.com

County Government Writer
Ryan Kazmirzack - (808) 245-0428 kaz@thegardenisland.com

Enviromental Writer
Brittany Lyte - (808) 245-0441 blyte@thegardenisland.com

Staff Photographer
Dennis Fujimoto - (808) 245-0453 dfujimoto@thegardenisland.com

Obituaries - tgiobits@thegardenisland.com
(808) 245-0450

Community Calendar
Chloe Marchant - (808) 245-0451 calendar@thegardenisland.com


Advertising

Display Advertising
(808) 529-4712 - displayads@thegardenisland.com

National Advertising
Linda Woo - (808) 529-4355 nationals@thegardenisland.com

2015 Media Kit

Classified Advertising
tgiclassifieds@thegardenisland.com
(808) 246-0325

Legals
(808) 245-0450 legals@thegardenisland.com

News Tips
If you see news happening, or if you want to submit a news article, please call the editorial department at (808) 245-0427, send an e-mail to bbuley@thegardenisland.com, or fill out our online form.

Letter to the Editor
If you want to submit a letter to the Editor, please send an e-mail to bbuley@thegardenisland.com, or fill out our online form.

Corrections
The Garden Island corrects errors of fact appearing in its news columns. If you have a correction, please call the editorial department at (808) 245-0427, send an e-mail to bbuley@thegardenisland.com, or fill out our online form.

Most Popular

Follow us on Facebook

Promos

Online poll

Loading…